menu--dmenu--u
The General Store for Polish, Czech and German Texans. It's hip to know your roots!

Looking for Polish, Czech or German Food in Texas

Additions, deletions, edits, comments? Please let us know!

Kolache Café and Baking Company Amarillo, TX www.kolachecafe.com
Kenner's Kolache Bakery Arlington, TX www.kennerkolachebakery.com
Frank Austin, TX www.hotdogscoldbeer.com
Kolache Creations Austin, TX www.kolachecreationsbakery.com
Scholz Garten Austin, TX www.scholzgarten.net
Wurst Tex Austin, TX www.wursttex.com
Little Gretel Boerne, TX www.littlegretel.com
Kolache Rolf's Bryan/College Station, TX www.kolacherolfs.com
German Brauhaus Bryan/College Station, TX www.murphys-law-bryan.com
Kolache Capital Bakeshop Caldwell, TX kolachecapitalbakeshop
Zamykal Gourmet Kolaches Calvert, TX www.zamykalgourmetkolaches.com
Czech-Mex Bakery & Café Corpus Christi, TX Czech-mexbakery&café
JB's German Bakery & Café Corpus Christi, TX www.jbsgermanbakery.com
Henk's European Deli & Black Forest Bakery Dallas, TX www.henksblackforestbakery.com
Kuby's German Dallas, TX www.kubys.com
Old Warsaw Dallas, TX www.oldwarsaw.com
Two Czech Chicks Kolache Shoppe & Bakery Danbury, TX twoczechchickskolacheshoppe&bakery
Gerhard's German Restaurant & Bar Denton, TX www.gvrestaurants.com
JR's Bratwurst El Paso, TX jrsbratwurst
Little Bavarian Restaurant El Paso, TX littlebavarianrestaurant
Hruska's Store & Bakery Ellinger, TX www.hruskas-bakery.com
Kolache Depot Bakery Ennis, TX www.kolachedepotbakery.com
Duffey's Kolache Bakery Fort Worth, TX www.duffeyskolachebakery.com
Edelweiss Fort Worth, TX www.edelweissgermanrestaurant.com
Little Germany Fort Worth, TX www.littlegermanyfortworth.com
Greenwoods German & European Restaurant Forth Worth, TX www.greenwoodsgerman.com
Altdorf Biergarten Fredericksburg, TX www.altdorfbiergarten-fbg.com
Auslander Biergarten and Restaurant Fredericksburg, TX www.theauslander.com
Der Lindenbaum Fredericksburg, TX www.derlindenbaum.com
Fredericksburg Brewing Company & Restaurant Fredericksburg, TX www.yourbrewery.com
Friedhelm's Bavarian Inn & Restaurant Fredericksburg, TX www.friedhelmsbavarianinn.com
Old German Bakery & Restaurant Fredericksburg, TX www.oldgermanbakeryandrestaurant.com
Rumpy's Little German Bakery & Deli Gainesville, TX www.rumpys.com
Café Michael Burger Galveston, TX www.cafemichaelburger.com
Ketzler's Schnitzel Haus und Biergarten Granbury, TX www.ketzlersschnitzelhaus.com
Kountry Bakery Hallettsville, TX www.kountrybakery.com
Zum Edelweiss  Harker Heights, TX zumedelweiss
Charivari Restaurant Houston, TX www.charivarirest.com
Kolache Shoppe Houston, TX (713)626-4580
Polonia Restaurant Houston, TX www.poloniarestaurant.com
Rudi Lechner's Restaurant & Bar Houston, TX www.rudilechners.com
The Original Kolache Shoppe Houston, TX https://www.facebook.com/TheOriginalKolacheShoppe
Kolache Factory Katy, TX www.kolachefactory.com
Kempner Brick Oven German Restaurant & Bakery Kempner, TX http://kempnerbrickoven.com/
Lukas Bakery La Grange, TX lukasbakery
Prause Meat Market La Grange, TX https://www.facebook.com/prausesmeatmarket
Weikels Bakery La Grange, TX www.weikels.com
Kolache Bakery  League City, TX kolachebakery
Czech Mate Brewing Company Midlothian, TX www.czechmatebrew.com
Kaiserhof Restaurant & Wunder Bar Montgomery, TX www.kaiserhofusa.com
The Center Restaurant & Tavern Muenster, TX www.thecenterrestaurant.com
Alpine Haus Restaurant & Winegarten New Braunfels, TX www.alpinehausnb.com
Friesenhaus Restaurant & Bakery New Braunfels, TX www.friesenhausnb.com
Oma's Haus Restaurant New Braunfels, TX www.omashaus.com
Kings Biergarten & Restaurant Pearland, TX www.kingsbiergarten.com
Bavarian Grill Plano, TX www.bavariangrill.com
For you, Taste Of Poland Plano, TX www.foryoucafe.net
Jorg Café Vienna Plano, TX www.jorgscafevienna.com
Old World Bakery & Coffee Plano, TX  
Quarry Hofbrau at the Rim San Antonio, TX www.hofbraurim.com
Schilo's Delicatessen San Antonio, TX www.schilos.com
Schugga Bakery San Antonio, TX http://schuggabakery.com
The Magnolia Pancake Haus San Antonio, TX www.magnoliapancakehaus.com
Wunsche Bros. Café & Saloon Spring, TX www.wunschebroscafe.com
Green's Sausage House Temple, TX www.greenssausagehouse.com
Walburg German Restaurant Walburg, TX www.walburgrestaurant.com
Czech Stop West, TX www.czechstop.net
Gerik's Ole Czech Smokehouse & Bakery West, TX geriksoleczechsmokehouse&bakery
Nors Sausage and Burger House West, TX  
Picha's Czech-American Restaurant West, TX pichasczechamericanrestaurant
The Village Bakery of West West, TX https://www.facebook.com/villagebakeryofwest
Tom's Ole Czech Smokehouse West, TX  
Opa's Schnitzel Haus Wichita Falls, TX www.opaschnitzelhaus.com/

 

CHEERS!  PROST!  NA ZDROWIE!  NA ZDRAVI!

And don’t forget to join our mailing list to receive real time updates, sales and promotions.

PayPal verified